CD1    Crossover Hit Radio Tunes

01. DADDY’S GROOVE feat. Coleman “Rendez Vous” (Daddy’s Club Mix) 6.36
02. DJ ROB BOSKAMP feat. Rocq-E-Harrell “In The Evening” (Rockefeller Club Mix) 7.24
03. JEAN ELAN vs. ANDREW McCENSIT “S.O.S., Fire In The Sky” (HI_TACK Club Mix ) 6.18
04. HERD & FITZ feat. ABIGAIL BAILEY “I Just Can’t Get Enough” (Freemasons Club Mix) 9.05
05. HI_TACK “Say Say Say (waiting 4 u)” (Original Mix) 7.34
(Mc Cartney – Jackson)
06. AXWELL feat. STEVE EDWARDS “WATCH THE SUNRISE” (Extended Mix) 5.17
07. STEVE F. “P.Y.T. (Where Did You Come From)” (Club Mix) 6.06
08. SOUTH CENTRAL feat. Nova Casper “Diamonds” (South Central 12” Master Mix) 6.27
09. DENNIS CHRISTOPHER “Soulshakin’ ” (Vocal Mix) 7.21
10. W.V.P. pres. JOE CALABRO “Shut Up!” (Joe’s Original Mix) 7.55
11. THE HOUSE KEEPERS “Feel Da Feeling” (Dj Umile Full Vocal Mix) 7.20

CD2    International Club Tunes

ATFC feat. Inaya Day “Reach Out To Me” (ATFC’s Old Skool Original Mix) 9.14
BEBE vs PHUNK INVESTIGATION “Love Is Hope” (Elektra Colada Club Mix) 5.56
03. DYNAMICODE “Sun City” (Dancefloor Club Mix) 9.11
04. DERO feat. LEEE JOHN “Dero’s Illusion” (Dero’s Southamerican Vocal Mix) 8.38
05. DJ SNEAK “Funky Rhythm” (Tune Brothers Remix) 6.55
06. DORFMEISTER vs. MADRID DE LOS AUSTRIAS “Boogie No More” (Extended Mix) 6.01
07. ARMIN VAN BUUREN feat. Nadia Ali “Who Is Watching” (Mischa Daniels Remix) 7.25
08. JESSE GARCIA presents ELECTRIC SPAIN “I’ll Make You Feel” (Original Mix) 6.40
09. K. & SALY “I Can’t Stop” (Main Mix) 7.04
10. GOTTA feat. LAST SPIRIT “You Dropped A Bomb On Me” (Dynamicode Club Mix) 8.44

CD3    Alternative Club Tunes

01. FAIRMONT “Gazebo” (Gazebo) 6.27
02. SASSE feat. Kiki “Loosing Touch” (Vocal Mix) 7.22
03. NICK & DANNY CHATELAIN “Is Killing Me” (Original Mix) 9.28
04. THE KINGS OF NEW YORK “Touch Me” (Original Mix) 7.30
05. PLAYGROUP feat. Kc. Flightt “Front 2 Back” (Todd Terry Remix Re-Edit) 6.28

06. DANNY TENAGLIA “Dibiza (Bring The Drums Back)” (Kick Ass Mix) 10.21
07. REMO feat. D’Mia “Freakless” (Original) 6.40
08. GIORGIO PREZIOSO vs LIBEX “Xperimental Scratch” (Xperimental Scratch) 6.30
09. PROFESSIONAL LOSERS “Crazy Sexy Hypnotic” (Full Vocal) 6.54
10. DANNY BUDDAH MORALES & LUIS RADIO pres. Los Criminales “El Mundo”